G으su [G스M트]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild Wars Underworld Speed Clear Community

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Atro's Application

Go down 
+2
AnIMa
Atro
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Atro

Atro's Application Empty
PostSubject: Atro's Application   Atro's Application EmptyThu Dec 19, 2013 1:16 am

1. What is your in game name ?
King Kitto / Atrocious Shadow

2. How much time have you spent in game ? Please include a screenshot of your /age.
Atro's Application DfGOIw9

3. What is your Time Zone and how often do you play ?
GMT -5
Daily, though I just started playing again. I stopped playing at the release of GW2.

Character name: Atrocious Shadow

* Profession: Assassin
 Titles:
* Vanguard: 10
* Asuran: 10
* Delver: 9
* Norn: 7

Character name: King Kitto

* Profession: Elementalist
 Titles:
* Vanguard: 10
* Asuran: 10
* Delver: 10
* Norn: 10

Character name: Xanthus Khrangtong

* Profession: Mesmer
 Titles:
* Vanguard: 2
* Asuran: 5
* Delver: 4
* Norn: 2

Character name: Stix Stax

* Profession: Rit
 Titles:
* Asuran: 3
* Delver: 2
* Norn: 2

Character name: Czarina Morgana

* Profession: Necromancer
 Titles:
* Asuran: 7
* Delver: 5
* Norn: 5

Character name: Sanctified Shadow

* Profession: Monk
 Titles:
* Vanguard: 1
* Asuran: 1
* Delver: 1
* Norn: 1

Character name: Eternal Lord Kitto

* Profession: Paragon
 Titles:
* Vanguard: 1
* Asuran: 4
* Delver: 1
* Norn: 1

5. How did you hear about [G스M트] ? If through a friend, please list their name.
Saw a recruitment thread on GWG by Volkers

6. Please list any Elite Area experience and what roles you've played. (DoA / UW / FoW)
I have virtually no experience in UW after the addition of Dhuum, before Dhuum I had experience in Mountains, Wastes, Pits, Pools, and Lab. I get the general idea and it shouldn't take too long to learn how to complete the areas.

In FoW, I had experience in all the roles, preferring the either MT or T1.